Testimonials for Van's Auto Sales

Norman - 2005 Hummer H2

April 2018

Very very happy with the service I had with bought the hummer no hassles no pressure will be back for nxt vehicle from them
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you I'm glad your happy with the service and look forward to helping you in the future.  Chris & Mel Van

Kayellen - 2014 Dodge Ram 1500

April 2018
Kayellen
Friendly and helpful. Got a great truck here.
(owner)
6 days ago
Thank you for the Great Review!! Chris & I greatly appreciate it. Chris & Mel Van
View and edit

Linda - 2014 Ford Mustang

July  2017
Excellent experience with Van's Auto Sales. This is the perfect car I was looking for and they were just awesome to work with. Thank you Van's staff . I have the perfect sweet ride! Linda
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Linda for the awesome review.  I hope you enjoy that vehicle we sure did the Sunday we drove it to Indiana Dunes.  We wish you all the Best!!
Chris & Mel Van

Eric - 2013 Ford Flex

June 2017
I contacted them about the car because I didn't want to drive across town for nothing. They were professional on the phone which made me happy. I arrived and was allowed to check the car out without someone trying to pressure me into a sell. When I decided that I liked the car I spoke to the owner and I think it was his wife and agreed on a price that I couldn't pass up. They have a great sense of humor and I would recommend them to my family and friends. When I get tired of this ford flex I'll go check out their lot again. Good prices, and smiling faces, and no pressure sales go a long way with me. If you go see them tell them Eric sent you and hopefully you'll get the same A+++++ treatment ireceived.
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Eric for the great review :-)  We are glad you enjoyed your car buying experience.  We wish you and your family the best!!!!

Chris & Mel Van

Kim - 2012 Nissan Rogue

March 2017
Purchased this Nissan Rogue from Van's Auto Sales. Great experience, very nice people. Would recommend and buy from them again in the future!!!
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Kim we are very grateful for the great review!!  Look forward to helping in the future.  :-)

Chris & Mel Van

Robert - 2007 Cadillac Escalade

Very good service here! Fair prices, warranty offered, Carfax. I was treated very well and with respect from the time I first came. I was made comfortable about any questions I had about the vehicle. Great people here!
(owner)
Oct 13, 2016
Thanks for the great review Robert we greatly appreciate it.

Lakeisha - 2006 GMC YUKON

June 2016
I just purchased a vehicle from Vans and I have to honestly say this was the BEST experience I've ever had in car buying. The Van's were very personable, honest, down to earth, and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend this company and will be purchasing from them again in the future.
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank You Lakeisha.  Chris and I our very grateful that we could help you and you are happy with your experience!!!  We look forward to working with you in the future.  Thanks Mel :-)
Review is published


Jeremy - 2010 Chrysler Town & Country

May 2016
Hands down the best place to buy a car in indy. They are very easy to deal with no harassing salesman just down to earth good people. 30 minutes after the test drive we were on our way home with our new car. We will definitely be visiting them again when we are looking for another car or truck.......
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much for the great review.  I'm glad you are happy & we could help.  We greatly appreciate your business!

Joseph - 2008 Chevrolet Suburban

Feb 2014
The staff at Van's Auto were friendly and not overly pushy. They had exactly what I was looking for at a very reasonable price. I asked about a second key for the vehicle and they made arrangements to have one made (at their expense). I didn't get sales-pitchy lingo or hig-pressure sales tactics, just people eager to help me get the vehicle I wanted. I intend to purchase from them again and will recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
Response from Vans Auto Sales 6/7/16 I originally did not respond to this review on Cargurus because we were new to the website and I did not know we could. But we remember Joe & his family he gave us our very first ever review for our business that we started back in 2012 and we thank him for the business & the review. Thanks Chris & Mel